3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge

I’ve been nominated for this challenge by lovely Bea over @ When Curiosity Killed The Cat about a month ago, and even though that much time has passed, I still feel like doing the challenge anyway so here goes:

The rules are simple:

  1. Post 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days.
  2. Thank the blogger who tagged you.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers for the challenge.

This is a quote from one of my favorite books of all time, The Book Thief:

““He does something to me, that boy. Every time. It’s his only detriment. He steps on my heart. He makes me cry.” ― Markus Zusak, The Book Thief

I nominate the following bloggers to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge:

  1. Carrie @ Reading is my Superpower
  2. The lovely folks @ YA Bookers
  3. Tanya @ Read. Run. Study.

See you for my next quote! Happy reading. x

What are your thoughts on this post? Comment and share them with me!

